Skip to content

It has been raining

August 15, 2006
tags:

It’s been raining whole day long. Today it’s the sky crying, yesterday it was my turn. I cried without any reason, just felt the need to cry. Since I was having a terrible headache I let it flow, hoping that my headache might ebb away with the tears.

Well, it didn’t work out like that. Yet, an idea entered my mind and simply will not go away:
Tears for human life is like rain for the earth. It’s a necessity, for the earth to thrive and for us to be human.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

